MyWay Premium Template Skeleton

 Main line: (510) 293-2900 
 
Name  Title Campus  Phone Number  Email
 Aguilar, Jennifer  Director's Secretary Eden Area ROP Center   293-2943 jaguilar@edenrop.org 
 Arnold, Tammy Clinical Medical Assisting Instructor (Evening) Eden Area ROP Center    293-2960 tarnold@edenrop.org 
 Barrot, Anissa Dental Assisting Instructor  Eden Area ROP Center  293-2957 abarrot@edenrop.org
 Bell, Alicia Merchandising Program Instructional Assistant Eden Area ROP Center   293-2955 abell@edenrop.org
 Bradshaw, Stefanie  Assistant Director of Adult Programs  Eden Area ROP Center  293-2905 sbradshaw@edenrop.org
 Brown, Tammey Dental Assisting Instructor  Eden Area ROP Center   293-2957 tbrown@edenrop.org
 Bystrom, Heather Medical Assisting Instructor  Eden Area ROP Center   293-2960 hbystrom@edenrop.org
 Charles, Rick Marketing Instructor  Hayward High School   723-3170 x61422 rcharles@husd.k12.ca.us 
 Charlton, Christina Marketing Instructor  Arroyo High School   317-4000 x4180 ccharlton@slzusd.org 
 De Leon, Francisco Dental Assisting Instructional Assistant  Eden Area ROP Center    293-2657 fdeleon@edenrop.org
 Deslaurier, Bill Construction/Green Technology Instructor  Eden Area ROP Center    293-2933 bdeslaurier@edenrop.org
 Dixon, Stacy Student Store Instructional Assistant  Eden Area ROP Center    293-2975 sdixon@edenrop.org
 Emery, Erika Careers in Education Instructor  Eden Area ROP Center    293-2954 eemery@edenrop.org
 Espinoza, David Auto Technology Instructor Eden Area ROP Center   293-2923  despinoza@edenrop.org
 Fermin, Marites Business Manager  Eden Area ROP Center   293-2906 mfermin@edenrop.org 
 Ghoddoucy, Tiffany Administrative Support Specialist Eden Area ROP Center    293-2910  tghoddoucy@edenrop.org
 Goldberg, Evan Grant Coordinator  Eden Area ROP Center   293-2930  egoldberg@edenrop.org 
 Granger, Linda Superintendent  Eden Area ROP Center    293-2901  lgranger@edenrop.org 
 Grixti, Cheryl Merchandising Instructor   Eden Area ROP Center    293-2955 cgrixti@edenrop.org
 Henderson, Mercedes Personnel Coordinator Eden Area ROP Center    293-2916 mhenderson@edenrop.org 
 Jagroop. Laura Marketing Me/Computer Applications Instructor  Tennyson High School    723-3190 x63221 ljagroop@edenrop.org 
 Jimenez, Abel  Intro to Electrical Instructor (Evening) Eden Area ROP Center     293-2933 ajimenez@edenrop.org
 Juarez, Barbara Welding/Metal Fab Technology Instructor  Eden Area ROP Center    293-2931 bjuarez@edenrop.org
 Juarez, Gabriela Administrative Assistant to the Sup. Eden Area ROP Center    293-2971 gjuarez@edenrop.org 
 Keiffer, Linden Security  Eden Area ROP Center     293-2913 lkeiffer@edenrop.org 
 Lang, Craig Director  Eden Area ROP Center     293-2904 clang@edenrop.org 
 Lawrence, Sheila Assistant Director of Off-Site Programs  Eden Area ROP Center     293-2903 slawrence@edenrop.org 
 Lopez, Cristal Office Support Specialist  Eden Area ROP Center  293-2934 clopez@edenrop.org
 Machado, Alysa Administrative Support Technician  Eden Area ROP Center     293-2935 amachado@edenrop.org 
 Maynard, Deborah Marketing Instructor  San Leandro High School    618-4600 x2406 dmaynard@slusd.us 
 McDowell, Marlene First Responder Instructor  Eden Area ROP Center   293-2940 mmcdowell@edenrop.org
 Mendoza, Abraham   Work Based Learning Specialist Eden Area ROP Center   (805) 705-9138  amendoza@edenrop.org
 Miranda, Kathrina Marketing Me Instructor Mt. Eden High School 723-3180 x62202  kmiranda@edenrop.org
 Muñoz, Audra Career Counselor  Eden Area ROP Center   293-2973 amunoz@edenrop.org 
 O'Brien, Kathy  Dental Assisting Instructor  Eden Area ROP Center    293-2965 kobrien@edenrop.org
 O'Connell, Michael Criminal Justice Instructor  San Lorenzo High School   317-3169 moconnell@edenrop.org 
 Pareja, Daniel Automotive Refinishing Instructor  Eden Area ROP Center     293-2932 dpareja@edenrop.org
 Patton, Misty Medical Careers Instructor  Eden Area ROP Center  293-2961 mpatton@edenrop.org 
 Penn, Terri Culinary Science Instructor    Eden Area ROP Center  293-2941 tpenn@edenrop.org
 Porter, Addis Security (Evening) Eden Area ROP Center  293-2910 aporter@edenrop.org 
 Remley, Robert Technology Coordinator Eden Area ROP Center   293-2920 rremley@edenrop.org
 Rosa, Paul Marketing Instructor  San Lenadro High School  618-4600 x2402 prosa@edenrop.org 
 Rose, Sandi Independent Study Instructor  Eden Area ROP Center   293-2919 srose@edenrop.org
 Salinger, Jayne Work-based Learning Specialist  Eden Area ROP Center    (415) 497-8227 jsalinger@edenrop.org 
 Sanchez, Jose Auto Technology Instructor  Eden Area ROP Center    293-2921 jsanchez@edenrop.org
 Sanders, Sergio High School Liaison  Eden Area ROP Center    293-2950 ssanders@edenrop.org
 Senter, Annette  Attendance Specialist  Eden Area ROP Center    293-2909 asenter@edenrop.org 
 Sherri, Lameisha Web, Graphics & Digital Design Instructor  Eden Area ROP Center    293-2952 lsherri@edenrop.org 
 Shivers, Romy Marketing Instructor  San Lorenzo High School    317-3162 rshivers@slzusd.org 
 Stephens, Michelle Marketing Instructor  Castro Valley High School  886-8421 mstephens@cv.k12.ca.us 
 Taylor, John Criminal Justice Instructor  Eden Area ROP Center    293-2963  jtaylor@edenrop.org 
 Trieu, Phyllis Accounts Receivable/Purchasing Technician  Eden Area ROP Center    293-2912 ptrieu@edenrop.org 
 Ubhoff, Sabrina Accounting Technician  Eden Area ROP Center    293-2907subhoff@edenrop.org
 Visico, Levine Criminal Justice Instructor   Hayward High School  723-3170 x31236 lvisico@edenrop.org 
 Visico, Levine Criminal Justice Instructor    Mt. Eden High School   723-3180 x62214 lvisico@edenrop.org  

CLOSE