•  Main line: (510) 293-2900 
     
    Name  Title Campus  Phone Number  Email
     Adamo, Frank Electrical Instructor  Eden Area ROP Center   293-2910 fadamo@edenrop.org
     Aguilar, Jennifer  Director's Secretary Eden Area ROP Center   293-2943 jaguilar@edenrop.org 
     Baker, Mike Electrical Instructor Turlock  293-2910 mbaker@edenrop.org
     Barrot, Anissa Dental Assisting Instructor  Eden Area ROP Center  293-2957 abarrot@edenrop.org
     Bell, Alicia Merchandising Program Instructional Assistant Eden Area ROP Center   293-2955 abell@edenrop.org
     Bell, Alicia High School Liaison Eden Area ROP Center   293-2950 abell@edenrop.org
     Bradshaw, Stefanie  Assistant Director of Adult Programs  Eden Area ROP Center  293-2905 sbradshaw@edenrop.org
     Brown, Tammey Dental Assisting Instructor  Eden Area ROP Center   293-2957 tbrown@edenrop.org
     Bystrom, Heather Medical Assisting Instructor  Eden Area ROP Center   293-2960 hbystrom@edenrop.org
     Charles, Rick Marketing Instructor  Hayward High School   723-3170 x61422 rcharles@husd.k12.ca.us 
     Charlton, Christina Marketing Instructor  Arroyo High School   317-4000 x4180 ccharlton@slzusd.org 
     De Leon, Francisco Dental Assisting Instructional Assistant  Eden Area ROP Center    293-2657 fdeleon@edenrop.org
     Deslaurier, Bill Construction/Green Technology Instructor  Eden Area ROP Center    293-2933 bdeslaurier@edenrop.org
     Doan, Kent Cyber Sercurity Instructor Eden Area ROP Center    TBD kdoan@edenrop.org
     Doan, Kent Cyber Sercurity Instructor Hayward High School   723-3170 xTBD kdoan@edenrop.org
     Emery, Erika Careers in Education Instructor  Eden Area ROP Center    293-2954 eemery@edenrop.org
     Espinoza, David Auto Technology Instructor Eden Area ROP Center   293-2923  despinoza@edenrop.org
     Fermin, Marites Business Manager  Eden Area ROP Center   293-2906 mfermin@edenrop.org 
     Garrison, Dale Security  Eden Area ROP Center  293-2913 dgarrison@edenrop.org
     Gibson, Stacy Student Store Instructional Assistant  Eden Area ROP Center   293-2975 sgibson@edenrop.org
     Ghoddoucy, Tiffany High School Liaison Eden Area ROP Center    293-2950  tghoddoucy@edenrop.org
     Goldberg, Evan Grant Coordinator  Eden Area ROP Center   293-2930  egoldberg@edenrop.org 
     Granger, Linda Superintendent  Eden Area ROP Center    293-2901  lgranger@edenrop.org 
     Grixti, Cheryl Merchandising Instructor   Eden Area ROP Center    293-2955 cgrixti@edenrop.org
     Henderson, Mercedes Personnel Coordinator Eden Area ROP Center    293-2916 mhenderson@edenrop.org 
     Jagroop. Laura Marketing Me/Computer Applications Instructor  Tennyson High School    723-3190 x63221 ljagroop@edenrop.org 
     Jimenez, Abel  Intro to Electrical Instructor (Evening) Eden Area ROP Center     293-2933 ajimenez@edenrop.org
     Juarez, Barbara Welding/Metal Fab Technology Instructor  Eden Area ROP Center    293-2931 bjuarez@edenrop.org
     Juarez, Gabriela Administrative Assistant to the Sup. Eden Area ROP Center    293-2971 gjuarez@edenrop.org 
     Keiffer, Linden Security  Eden Area ROP Center     293-2913 lkeiffer@edenrop.org 
     Lane, John Instructional Support Specialist Eden Area ROP Center  293-2914 jlane@edenrop.org
     Lang, Craig Director  Eden Area ROP Center     293-2904 clang@edenrop.org 
     Lawrence, Sheila Assistant Director of Off-Site Programs  Eden Area ROP Center      slawrence@edenrop.org 
     Lopez, Cristal Office Support Specialist  Eden Area ROP Center  293-2934 clopez@edenrop.org
     Lopez, Diana Program Specialist Eden Area ROP Center  293-2915 dlopez@edenrop.org
     Machado, Alysa Administrative Support Technician  Eden Area ROP Center     293-2935 amachado@edenrop.org 
     Maynard, Deborah Marketing Instructor  San Leandro High School    618-4600 x2406 dmaynard@slusd.us 
     McDowell, Marlene First Responder Instructor  Eden Area ROP Center   293-2940 mmcdowell@edenrop.org
     Mendoza, Abraham   Work Based Learning Specialist Eden Area ROP Center   (805) 705-9138  amendoza@edenrop.org
     Miranda, Kathrina Marketing Me Instructor Mt. Eden High School 723-3180 x62202  kmiranda@edenrop.org
     Muñoz, Audra Career Counselor  Eden Area ROP Center   293-2973 amunoz@edenrop.org 
     Norton, Larry Electrical Instructor Eden Area ROP Center   293-2910 lnorton@edenrop.org
     O'Brien, Kathy  Dental Assisting Instructor  Eden Area ROP Center    293-2965 kobrien@edenrop.org
     O'Connell, Michael Criminal Justice Instructor  San Lorenzo High School   317-3169 moconnell@edenrop.org 
     Pareja, Daniel Automotive Refinishing Instructor  Eden Area ROP Center     293-2932 dpareja@edenrop.org
     Penn, Terri Culinary Science Instructor    Eden Area ROP Center  293-2941 tpenn@edenrop.org
     Peters, Angel Medical Careers Instructor  Eden Area ROP Center  293-2961 apeters@edenrop.org
     Phelan, Bernie Assistant Director of Off-Site Programs  Eden Area ROP Center  293-2903 bphelan@edenrop.org
     Porter, Addis Security (Evening) Eden Area ROP Center  293-2910 aporter@edenrop.org 
     Remley, Robert Technology Coordinator Eden Area ROP Center   293-2920 rremley@edenrop.org
     Rose, Sandi Independent Study Instructor  Eden Area ROP Center   293-2919 srose@edenrop.org
     Ruma, Paul Marketing Instructor San Leandro High School  618-4600 x2402 pruma@edenrop.org
     Salinger, Jayne Work-based Learning Specialist  Eden Area ROP Center    (415) 497-8227 jsalinger@edenrop.org 
     Sanchez, Jose Auto Technology Instructor  Eden Area ROP Center    293-2921 jsanchez@edenrop.org
     Senter, Annette  Attendance Specialist  Eden Area ROP Center    293-2909 asenter@edenrop.org 
     Sherri, Lameisha Web, Graphics & Digital Design Instructor  Eden Area ROP Center    293-2952 lsherri@edenrop.org 
     Shivers, Romy Marketing Instructor  San Lorenzo High School    317-3162 rshivers@slzusd.org 
     Soileau, Rob Electrical Instructor Concord  293-2910 rsoileau@edenrop.org
     Stephens, Michelle Marketing Instructor  Castro Valley High School  886-8421 mstephens@cv.k12.ca.us 
     Taylor, John Criminal Justice Instructor  Eden Area ROP Center    293-2963  jtaylor@edenrop.org 
     TBD Accounts Receivable/Purchasing Technician  Eden Area ROP Center    293-2912  
     Trieu, Phyllis Administrative Support Specialist Eden Area ROP Center    293-2910 ptrieu@edenrop.org
     Troxell, Tim Electrical Instructor Eden Area ROP Center    293-2910 ttroxell@edenrop.org
     Ubhoff, Sabrina Accounting Technician  Eden Area ROP Center    293-2907 subhoff@edenrop.org
     Visico, Levine Criminal Justice Instructor   Hayward High School  723-3170 x31236 lvisico@edenrop.org 
     Visico, Levine Criminal Justice Instructor    Mt. Eden High School   723-3180 x62214 lvisico@edenrop.org